0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By KELLY BAZAN Oct 20, 2015

    SOY DE PERU Y QUIERO UN BESTIDO EN TALLA 28 SEGUN LO QUE ES EN PERU PORFAVOR MANDEME MAS INFORMACION

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Elizabeth Ja Aug 21, 2015

    Dress arrived in excellent condition and works as advertised. Quality is good as expected. Just the same as I have tried in some local bridal stores. I would highly recommend this dress and would consider doing business with this seller in the future. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?10Comments (0)

  • By Raavi_Dutta Jun 24, 2015

    I can not thank seller enough for the wonderful job they did on my wedding dress. It arrived in great condition and fit well! Skirt is beautiful. I would recommend buying dress on this site if you decide to buy your dress online, but keep in mind that it took time to receive your item. great experience I have.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Carla May 30, 2015

    Just received my products, it arrived in a month to France. It looks simple but at the top it's with carefully made pleats. I love the fabric and good design. the price is reasonable for the dress. thanks

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Svetlana G. May 29, 2015

    This is amazing. very beautiful on me. simple design though pay lots of attention to details of pleats. Workmanship is really amazing and the fabric is gorgeous. It is perfect for me. I don't have to make not even the slightest change. Thank you very very much, great seller.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Maksim May 14, 2015

    Delivery was fast. 4 weeks to Canada. The product itself is of normal material, but its simple design make it doesn't looks cheap but classy. I ordered size 6 and it was a bit bigger than I had expected. Careful to choose the size.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By tracey2000 May 10, 2015

    Thank you for seller's fantastic service. quality dress, arrived on time. love the textures and drape design, make the line more elegant and moving. Only the chest part a little small, but top experience overall.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By kekelovescake May 04, 2015

    good seller fast delivery and outstanding dress. thank you. I love it so much!! The dress is simple but very charming. And it fits perfectly. Only the zip get stuck sometimes. In general, it's very good. thank you.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By jugioh May 02, 2015

    Very beautiful dress. good quality and exquisite handcraft. fits quite well on me. Packing was good, packed very carefully. I would like to wear it on my wedding! love it!! Thank you so much!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By fairuu Apr 30, 2015

    Nice dress, good quality which beyond my expected, very fast shipping. The only problem, dress is much bigger than I thought it will be. 16w is huge for my 106 breast.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By onlypack Apr 29, 2015

    Arrived yesterday after 5 weeks delivery. The quality is quite okay, just chest part was a little small. Overall not bad, satisfied!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Lizzeh Apr 27, 2015

    The size just like in EU! I expected that it will be smaller, so I order to big size for myself :( Otherwise the dress is perfect.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Shakyra Wilson Apr 25, 2015

    This is amazing!! I had so many reservations about ordering a dress online from overseas. But it's gorgeous!! I couldn't believe my eyes. I got such fantastic dress at this incridible price. I am now so looking forward for my wedding day!!! thanks a lot!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Linda Linda Apr 20, 2015

    Very pretty dress! It came in the promised day. Nicely packed. Very high quality work. And it's made for me. The size is quite right. I couldn't be happier.Thank you Adasbridal.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Shannon Graves Apr 20, 2015

    Absolutely stunning dress!!!! Excellent quality. The materials are beautiful. The dress was shipped on the day I paid and I received it after 5weeks. a very good purchase Thank You Adasbridal.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By sarahabc Apr 20, 2015

    I love my new dress. It looks like on the pictures.The dress fits well and the length is just what I want. The only bad thing about it, is that the top part is a bit tight. But for the result it is beautiful. The dress for the price is really worth it.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Jan Mathews Apr 18, 2015

    I was dreaming to wear a strapless beaded white dress with a long trail. Now there it is!! And at a reasonable price without cut its quality! I am SO happy with my wedding dress!! Many thanks!! Nice Seller!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Kirstin J. Apr 17, 2015

    Fast delivery, arrived less than one month. I ordered it by my own measurements, not by size. The seller have informed me about this point and It fits me really good. All in all, the price is low and the quality is good, service excellent!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Kelly Beamish Apr 13, 2015

    The dress was simple, easy to wear that needn't others to help. And it fits well on me. When I put it on I feel like I am wearing my dream. This one is absolutely beautiful. It's all white and have charming tulle skirt hemline. I am so happy to have such a beautiful wedding dress at this good price. thank you!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Wilson Apr 11, 2015

    I am so glad I came to this website. My dress was just stunning!! It need not to be altered and conform perfectly my body. I was super nice in it! good quality!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By linicontri Apr 09, 2015

    The dress is beautifully made. I love the fluffy bottom body skirt. I was a little afraid at first to place my order, but the dress came more beautiful than expected. I am so happy. Thank you so much!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Lindsay Kearney Apr 07, 2015

    The dress is amazing. Charming lace with good tailor which is just what I want. The beads is of exquisite workmanship. I feel so lucky to have the dress at this price. The whole dress has no extra tulle ,everything is just perfect! Can’t wait to wear it on my wedding!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Mindy F. Loveall Mar 26, 2015

    This dress is beautiful. I've viewed this dress many times while surfing online for other items, and finally decided to try it...since it looks gorgeous and the price is great. AND it did not disappoint. The detailing is exquisite, the fit is easy and flattering, making you feel lovely and alluring. This dress is well made. I just love that. When I initially tried the dress on without a bra, I had an ok cleavage, but when paired with my seamless, strapless bra (I am a 40D) the change was dramaitcally better, it created a rounded, supple and more feminine look, which just added to the appeal.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Renee Mar 21, 2015

    This is so beautiful and comfy. I just lost 30 lbs for a more beautiful wedding dress. I have to say i look great in it. I was able to buy a small and it fits like a glove. It looks very elegant.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Erin C. Mar 19, 2015

    I have size 38B chest. That size was perfect for me, it slid over my body easily and did wonders at hiding 'embarrassing' areas which I wouldn't figure it would but it's loose enough with a tie in the back to help. It's also long enough to touch the ground with a pair of heels and there still is a train, which is my perfect length (I'm 5'8").

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Nicole Moore Mar 15, 2015

    I had browsed the websites to find a wedding dress for several days before I bought this one. It was what I wanted, a simple and elegant dress. It fitted perfectly, except the bust area is slightly big.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By dyllen596 Mar 07, 2015

    My item arrived in the condition as stated. Excellent purchase. Express delivery came on time. It was exact what I expected, a modern princess dress with light-as-air and layered full tulle skirt and a sweep train. And the price is cheap, compared to others.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US:

Fortaleza infernal | www.Torrenting.com - Brooklyn.Nine-Nine.S05E10.720p.HEVC.x265-MeGusta | Isekai wa Smartphone to Tomo ni.