0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By Janine.haertel1 Feb 28, 2017

    I really love my dress. The dress has been made according to my requirements exactly. Can't wait to wear it on my big day.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By r_softah Jun 26, 2016

    Totally impressed.. The Bridal dress was fabulous. Got the dress 3 weeks after I ordered. SO cool. The dress was in very good quality and so on. Very satisfactorily! Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By flying-nurse May 23, 2016

    Thank you so much for the dress. It really amazing and gorgeous. I can't wait to wear it for my wedding. I am so pleased about the quality and it looks just the same as in picture. It is nice doing business with you guys and will always come back and shop here. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By eva o neill May 15, 2016

    Stunning wedding gown! The bride loved it very much. I am glad I choose adasbridal. Thank you! Got the dress on the 30st of April. PERFECT!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By tmb1219 Mar 18, 2016

    Ordering from this site won't just bring great style dresses but also high quality. I think that's the most important thing when shopping online! I just can't express my happiness when I saw this fabulous dress. I love the illusion back with beautiful lace appliques. I'm so excited about our wedding day.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By sms Mar 13, 2016

    Love my dress. I am 5'8 my measurements are 35 bust, 28 waist, 38 hip and 59 hollow to floor. I ordered the size 8 and it fits perfectly. The length just touches the floor in the front which will be perfect for my beach wedding. It does have a few spots where has the raw lace appliqués, but for the price it was overall a good deal and I am happy with my purchase. I ordered Feb 15 and received March 4 with expedited shipping. It is overall a well made dress with beautiful detail.

    Was this review helpful?10Comments (0)

  • By aidan.jacira Feb 05, 2016

    Dress is almost perfect. The straps need to be 2 or 3 inches longer. And the belly need to be taken in a bit other then that great thanks

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By cynthiamasse1 Feb 02, 2016

    The picture does not do this dress justice! The dress is much, much better than I had expected. It is fully lined with quality fabric, and the bodice has boning for a flattering fit. I ordered off the rack per the size chart and the sizing may run a little big definitely not small. The order was processed quickly and arrived on time. If you are considering this dress, I urge you to get it!! It's elegant, flattering, and of great quality. I will definitely order from Adasbridal again!!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Rae Jan 23, 2016

    Exceptional quality and beauty. We custom ordered the dress with my daughter's exact measurements and it was a perfect fit! Your company has been a breath of fresh air regarding the value of the merchandise purchased and the wonderful service! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By cindy Jan 08, 2016

    I just placed an order for this particular dress to wear on my wedding with adasbridal.com. All of the details for this dress were very helpful & the details are charming. I have placed a custom order due to my short stature. I have been affected by global economy, so this company has afforded me the opportunity to purchase a wedding dress to look gorgeous on my special day. This is not my first marriage & I am not 20 yrs. old, but with my experience I know this will be a dress I can shine in on my wedding day & look elegant in for different functions thereafter. I look forward to sharing adasbridal with my niece, future stepdaughters and friends. Best wishes to all.

    Was this review helpful?10Comments (0)

  • By lishia Dec 04, 2015

    You guys are absolutely amazing for the no-shipping-cost!!! One website charged me $35 I canceled that and I love your selections and styles!!! The dress did as described and nice fit. 5 stars!!!

    Was this review helpful?10Comments (0)

  • By Jekaterina Tanttu Nov 09, 2015

    this wedding dress is a great product that I love it very much! great price and the great qualities, all the details and fabric are good. And I love the top design the most. I showed it for some of my friends already. they really like it as I do. i personally recommend this site and this product for all my friends and family.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Vivienne Malabre Nov 03, 2015

    The wedding dress is very elegant and of quite good quality. The colour match it was shown. I was worried it might made small when coming but I was wrong. it's nice fit. Only skirt was a bit longer. I would definitely recommend buying it.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Aurelien Normand Oct 27, 2015

    What an AWESOME dresses! If you want you wedding to look vintage and lovely, add this dress to your list! I was very impressed with the quality and price of this dress! My daughter was very pleased with the dress too! I will cherish this for years!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Trudy Bergerson Aug 07, 2015

    The dress came very stunning. good quality and design true to picture on line. It was a nice experience buying from adasbridal that I'll definitely do in the future. Many many thanks

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Nadine Connell Jul 27, 2015

    When I first ordered this dress I was a little nervous. But my gosh! When I recieved this dress it was way more beautiful than I could ever imagine! The quality is superb! Customer Service was also great! We used this dress for my wedding and it was absolutely stunning! Thanks I will most definitely order from you again!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Alisa Andrew Jul 16, 2015

    I ordered this dress18th last month, it was processed and arrived to me in New Zealand by DHL on 13th this month. a very well done dress paid a lot of attentions in detail and the quality was all I have concerned. it's good, even perfect for the price. I ask no more. Thanks a lot.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By tracymarie Jul 15, 2015

    When the delivery driver knocked on the door and handed me a box that with my wedding dress I was so nervous but I couldn't have been happier when I open it and tried the dress on. it's so pretty made by good fabric and perfect cut on detail. amazing lace appliques on the outlayer of the dress as well. I couldn't ask for more for the price. I am so happy. thank you.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Daniel Jul 14, 2015

    I saw a dress on an online boutique and its was gorgeous but very pricey. My mum stumbled across Adasbridal and said to have a browse, I found the same dress, not identical but very closed. I couldn't believe the price, so I ordered it. My dress arrived within 4 weeks of ordering it, the material is gorgeous, the dress is well made and its better than the pictures. The dress fits perfectly, its absolutely gorgeous, definitely recommend the site! The price, the dress, customer service -everything was spot on, very happy bride to be.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Ms Beans Jul 13, 2015

    I really glad with my dress It is so gorgeous, my family think is perfect and this is just the first dress for my wedding because I want another for church. And hope that will be so beautiful like this.Thanks for all, the service was excellent. I will recommend with all my friends

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Sallie Daisy Jul 09, 2015

    Ordering online at this website was incredibly easy, the customer service and communication that followed was first class. It was awesome that I bought all dresses( wedding dress and bridesmaid's dresses) and all items I want for the wedding within $400. A dress at other stores may just cost that much!! And all products came with amazing quality. We tried them all and no big size issues. very satisfied with the items in Adasbridal. Highly recommend their great work!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By miliseth Jun 24, 2015

    This dress is perfect for my wedding. I found it at a great price. I had all my alterations done on time and right the first time. They had great selection of dresses. I got so many compliments on my dress and I felt great in it! Good luck for the store.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By divyasen Jun 22, 2015

    After a deep research about Adasbridal, I decided to order my wedding dress from them. And I was very satisfied with the dress and its quality. It's really a fabulous dress. Have to admit that they have really nice collection of accessories from the wedding dress to occasion dress and to accessories. And the price are very affordable. I will shop again from this seller.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By apekshapalia Jun 16, 2015

    Beautiful dress. I had this dressed altered to my preference. I gave my measurements, and only required a few small adjustments after the dress arrived. And it did. It is absolutely lovely! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Estee Jun 03, 2015

    It's a really good experience. seller was prompt replies to emails also quick shipping the product. dress that I received was all that I expected! I am a happy customer!! :D

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Estefania May 31, 2015

    Like picture, the dress is of a very elegant design and good quality. wear slightly tight, but still good fit. Thanks for the great dress and good service. Will buy again here.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Dessy Bectel May 24, 2015

    Love the fit and neckline. It looks gorgeous. Material is good. I have a big hip but small bust. This dress highlights my assets and hides the flaws. I am happy. will buy from this seller again!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Sharon Villegas May 09, 2015

    Very beautiful on, dress looks elegant as picture show. The fabrics do not look cheap at all. neckline was well made and size corrected. I am very luck to find the dress here. Recommend it to all

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By grammashanny May 06, 2015

    All good but bust size was too small, maybe made for Asian women. Quality was good and workmanship was fine. The queen anne neckline was my favorite. Love the dress overall. thank you.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By hapa94 Apr 28, 2015

    OMG!!!!! My mother helped me open and try it on! we are all in tears! Great construction, great material, perfectly fit on body! Can't believe I got this fabulous dress at this price. Totally awesome. definitely recommend it to all!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By am1nd4r Apr 27, 2015

    Excellent! very happy with the dress! good fabric used and outstanding craftsmanship. It's just beautiful like the picture. The only drawback to this dress is the tightness on hip, but for the beauty I can accept that. Overall a good dress. Recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Charlotte Hilsdon Apr 25, 2015

    The dress is of beautiful stitching and fabrics. So happy to wear it at my wedding. gorgeous craftsmanship and fantastic design. I look very slim and curved in it!! Sooo happy with my dress. Thank you!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Genevieve Morente Apr 21, 2015

    The dress is exactly the way I wanted it. The quality are great and the measurements were exact. I am very pleased and would like to recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Lizz Newton Apr 20, 2015

    I have just received the dress. The dress was made very neatly. There is no thread outside. Good workmanship. And the queen anne neckline cut wonderful! I love its top part very much. Nice dress overall.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Jessica S Apr 20, 2015

    Beautiful and very elegant dress. Love the fabric and fitting.Very fast delivery and excellent dress!! Thank You! :)

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By stephanielhance Apr 18, 2015

    Adasbrial had great success with this dress, perfect in its vintage queen anne neckline. A real sight! The dress was earlier than expected and exactly as described and as in the picture. I super recommend!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Sergio Lopez Apr 15, 2015

    The dress keeps me wait too long. I call and call the seller to ask when should the dress came to my hand and there are less I can do to make it fast. But they are quite nice to answer my questions patiently. For the price I paid, I was content with the quality. The dress fits me very well. I was satisfied with the service and cut, will recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By rtercero Apr 14, 2015

    Received my dress today. Basically, everything I read was true for me. It's a nice sweap dress as described. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They told me what would happen, how long it would take, and delivered as specified. Whole purchasing process moved smoothly. I am satisfied with the quality and service. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By kimberlypatrice652 Apr 13, 2015

    Amazing dress! Fantastic quality and beautiful lace appliques. The illusion back tulle designed very sexy. I tried the dress on and it was really well made that waist, hip, chest fit quite well. It's a gorgeous dress. thank you Adasbridal!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Alison Reeder Apr 08, 2015

    Can’t believe the dress have the gathered effect of chest! It makes me so sexy. Oh my gosh! I look pretty damned good. The lace appliques is good, better than the tulle they used. The length of train is just fine. I love the dress. Can’t wait to see my pictures in it!! thank you!!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By debony Apr 07, 2015

    The dress is well-made. It's easy to put on and it fits my breast snugly. Venice lace is good than I expected. I love the tulle of this dress very much. It makes me a fairy. Adasbridal’ work shows the perfect union of dress and body. Will keep this shop in mind. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Salisha H Apr 04, 2015

    When looked at this it looked a little more hippy-y than I wanted, but I ordered it anyways figuring I could return it if needed. When it came, I was so surprised, it was so soft, and pretty! The lace appliques detail was wonderful and it had lace at the bottom of it. A great summer wedding dress.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Doralee Mar 21, 2015

    I needed a dress for my wedding. I was unsure about my size, and what to order. I took my measurements; 36-33-36, I am 5'6". I chose the 16. It fit very nicely, and it is beautiful. I can even get away with wearing a strapless bra with this. I am very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?10Comments (0)

  • By Sho Mar 21, 2015

    When I was ordering this dress I was a little concerned about how it would fit, given that I am a size 14. It arrived is much sooner than I had expected. Other than being a little too long, the dress fits just like I had hoped it would.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By jackblyons Mar 09, 2015

    The dress is absolutely gorgeous. Exquisite venice lace appliques are richly placed from the queen anne neckline and disappears dramatically as it reaches the flaring silhouette. The problem that I have with this dress is that it runs rather tight in the hip and side area, but you can not go up a size because the top would then not fit.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US:

ROMs and modifications | Star Trek | vase en terre cuite art nouveau